Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Complete List of Databases
Databases for this Subject
Covers anthropology, criminology, demography, education, law and penology, race relations, social psychology, and urban studies. Includes records for articles, books, book chapters, book reviews, dissertations and conference proceedings.
Provides access to international literature in psychology and related disciplines. Published by the APA.
Social Services Abstracts
Covers social work, human services, social welfare, social policy, and community development.
Indexes articles (EJ#) and documents (ED#) on all topics related to education. Most documents from 1996 to the present are available online. Start here first for all your education related research.
A searchable electronic database containing detailed summaries of publications about older adults and aging, including books, journal and magazine articles, research reports, and videos.
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials PLUS
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials combines the premier index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion with ATLA's online collection of major religion and theology journals.
Academic Search Premier
Academic Search Premier is a large scholarly, multi-disciplinary, full-text database that provides full-text journal coverage for nearly all academic areas of study--including the social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts and literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, etc.
JSTOR provides full-text articles from a wide variety of scholarly journals. Coverage ranges from the 1890s (in select journals) to four years prior to the current year.
Project MUSE represents online access to over 300 high-quality humanities, arts, and social sciences journals.
Ask one of the Librarians who works with this subject:
Bethel University Library