Databases and Sources By Subject

Business Source Premier aims specifically at business schools and libraries, containing 2,966 full text scholarly journals and business periodicals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business, and much more. Business Source Premier contains full text from the world's top business journals and is particularly strong in both management and marketing.

The EBSCO MegaFILE covers a wide range of academic disciplines, with some information dating back to the 1800s. The MegaFILE indexes articles in magazines, journals, and newspapers, as well as some books and primary source documents. It also provides full text for nearly 12,000 publications and contains more than 84,000 biographies; 86,000 primary source documents; 10,000 company profiles; and an image collection of more than 107,000 photos, maps, and flags.

Offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.

MarketResearch.com Academic reports help executives, managers, and entrepreneurs drive strategies in both major industries and niche markets, providing primary research and expert analysis including: industry interviews, competitive analysis, market trends, product innovations, buyer behavior, and market share.

Over 900 top psychology and related publications. Most full text.

Provides access to international literature in psychology and related disciplines. Published by the APA.

Supplemental database for customers of Business Source Premier. With daily updates, Regional Business News provides comprehensive full text for regional business publications (including titles from Crain Communications). Regional Business News has full text for more than 60 resources.

Provides online access to the full text of more than 500 SAGE journals in Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology and Medicine. ***NOTE*** Full text access ends with 2022.

Science Direct is one of the largest collections (2 million articles and 40 million abstracts) of science, technology, and medical information.