The 2016-present Biblical Studies collections consists of more than 400 titles from Bloomsbury's prestigious T&T Clark imprint. The titles include the latest volumes in the long-running series The Library of Hebrew/Old Testament Studies, The Library of New Testament Studies, and T&T Clark International Theological Commentary.
Business Expert Press's Digital Libraries are filled with practical, concise books covering specific areas of business, including supply and operations management, international business, social media, finance, accounting, public relations, and marketing strategy.
Provides access to more than 2,500 Open Access ebooks at no cost to libraries or users. These titles reflect JSTOR’s high standards for quality content. Users won’t need to register or log in, and there are no DRM restrictions or limits on chapter PDF downloads or printing. The eBooks are also preserved in Portico, ensuring that they will be available to researchers in perpetuity.
The Gale Virtual Reference Library accesses a wealth of reference titles dealing with education, history, medicine, multicultural studies, religion, science, and social science.
Oxford Reference Online brings together language and subject reference works from one of the world's biggest reference publishers into a single cross-searchable resource. The Core Collection contains almost 400 dictionary, language reference, and subject reference works published by Oxford University Press.
Includes 28 eReference books covering Political Science, Congress, the Presidency, U.S. Political History as well as the Encyclopedia of Communication Theory.
An online ebook collection for all Minnesotans. The collection covers a wide variety of subjects for readers of all ages, and features content from our state's independent publishers, including some of our best literature and nonfiction.
Ebooks Minnesota is a joint project of Minitex and the Minnesota Department of Education, State Library Services. The collection was made possible in part by funding from the Minnesota Department of Education through a grant from the Institute of Museum and Library Services.
