eBook Collections

The 2016-present Biblical Studies collections consists of more than 400 titles from Bloomsbury's prestigious T&T Clark imprint. The titles include the latest volumes in the long-running series The Library of Hebrew/Old Testament Studies, The Library of New Testament Studies, and T&T Clark International Theological Commentary.

Business Expert Press's Digital Libraries are filled with practical, concise books covering specific areas of business, including supply and operations management, international business, social media, finance, accounting, public relations, and marketing strategy.

A large collection (200,000+) of academic books representing most subjects.

Search and view the full text of eBooks.

JSTOR provides full-text articles from a wide variety of scholarly journals. Coverage ranges from the 1890s (in select journals) to four years prior to the current year. Also has more than 13,000 open access (OA) books.

Project MUSE provides online access to over 300 high-quality humanities, arts, and social sciences journals. Also has 6500+ eBooks.

Over 25,000 eBooks on business, management, leadership, strategic planning, etc. Click on "Books" under "Source Type".

Access to journal articles and ebooks published by Springer. Bethel access is to a subset of the entire collection. eBooks are downloadable and have no user limit restrictions.

Contains numerous reference titles--encyclopedias, dictionaries, handbooks, guides, etc.--in many subjects.

The Gale Virtual Reference Library accesses a wealth of reference titles dealing with education, history, medicine, multicultural studies, religion, science, and social science.

Oxford Reference Online brings together language and subject reference works from one of the world's biggest reference publishers into a single cross-searchable resource. The Core Collection contains almost 400 dictionary, language reference, and subject reference works published by Oxford University Press.

Includes eReference books covering Political Science, Congress, the Presidency, U.S. Political History as well as the Encyclopedia of Communication Theory.

An online ebook collection for all Minnesotans. The collection covers a wide variety of subjects for readers of all ages, and features content from our state's independent publishers, including some of our best literature and nonfiction.