Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Which Are the Proquest Databases?
ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry
Designed to help researchers study and compare specific trades and industries, including telecommunications, computing, transportation, construction, petrochemicals, and many others.
Provides bibliographic coverage of a wide range of economics-related literature.
Historical Minneapolis Tribune (1867-1922)
Digital access to the issues of the Minneapolis Tribune, Minneapolis Daily Tribune, Daily Minnesota Tribune, and the Minneapolis Morning Tribune published between 1867-1922. Provided by the Minnesota Historical Society.
Sports Medicine & Education Index
Covers physical education curricula, sports medicine, dance and more. Includes sport law, kinesiology, motor learning, recreation, standardized fitness tests, sports equipment, business and marketing, coaching and training, and sport sociology/psychology.
ProQuest Education Journals
ProQuest Education Journals features top educational publications on primary, secondary, and higher education as well as special education, home schooling, and adult education.
ProQuest US Newsstream
U.S. news content as well as archives that stretch back into the 1980s from national and regional news sources including The New York Times, the Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, Los Angeles Times, Boston Globe, Newsday, Chicago Tribune, and the Minneapolis Star Tribune.
ProQuest Psychology Journals
Over 400 top psychology and related publications. Most full text.
Social Services Abstracts
Covers social work, human services, social welfare, social policy, and community development.
Covers anthropology, criminology, demography, education, law and penology, race relations, social psychology, and urban studies. Includes records for articles, books, book chapters, book reviews, dissertations and conference proceedings.
Creating Links in Proquest Databases
- Click on the hyperlinked title of the article on your search results page
- On the full record page, scroll till you see the field labeled Document URL
- Copy and paste this URL