Bible dictionaries are organized alphabetically like encyclopedias. They have articles on thousands of topics. Useful sources are often listed at the end of articles.
The Anchor Bible Dictionary by 
Dictionary of the Old Testament: Pentateuch by 
Dictionary of the Old Testament: Historical Books
Dictionary of the Old Testament: Wisdom, Poetry & Writings by 
Dictionary of the Old Testament: Prophets by 
Dictionary of New Testament Background by 
Dictionary of Jesus and the Gospels by 
Dictionary of Paul and His Letters by 
Dictionary of the Later New Testament and Its Developments by 
Eerdmans Dictionary of the Bible by 
New Bible Dictionary by 
The New Interpreter's Dictionary of the Bible by 
Zondervan Pictorial Encyclopedia of the Bible (5 vols.) by 
Biblica
The IVP Atlas of Bible History by 
Oxford Bible Atlas by Concordances list every word in the Bible in context. They also typically give a Strong's or G/K number to tell you which Hebrew or Greek word is behind the English translation.
New American standard exhaustive concordance of the Bible
Niv Exhaustive Bible Concordance by 
Strongest Strong's Exhaustive Concordance of the Bible by 
The Exhaustive Concordance to the Greek New Testament by 
A Greek-English Lexicon of the New Testament and Other Early Christian Literature by New Englishman's Greek Concordance by 
New International Dictionary of New Testament Theology by 
Theological Dictionary of the New Testament by 
The Hebrew and Aramaic Lexicon of the Old Testament by 
Hebrew English Concordance to the Old Testament by 
New International Dictionary of Old Testament Theology and Exegesis by 
Theological Dictionary of the Old Testament by 
Theological Lexicon of the Old Testament by Commentaries interpret passages in Scripture verse by verse and are arranged in Biblical order.
The Anchor Bible
Baker Exegetical Commentary on the New Testament
The New American Commentary
The New International Commentary on the New Testament
The New International Commentary on the Old Testament
The New Interpreter's Bible by 
The New Testament in Color by 
NIV Application Commentary
Word Biblical Commentary
RefWorks is a web-based bibliography and database manager that allows you to create your own personal database by importing references from text files or online databases. You can use these references in writing papers and automatically format the paper and the bibliography.
