Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Bethel University Library

Biblical Studies

Databases and Resources for Biblical Studies

Highly Recommended Databases

Additional Databases

Browse Biblical Studies Journals

Look Up Journal Titles

Use this search to see the ways you can get a specific journal or magazine at Bethel. If you are looking for a specific issue, choose a link to the online journal that includes the Year you are looking for and browse to the correct Volume.

 

Browse journals by title

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

LibKey Nomad

undefined

LibKey Nomad is a browser extension for Google Chrome, Brave, Edge, Vivaldi, and Firefox that provides instant links to full text content for articles as you do research on the web. Nomad works with your library to figure out the fastest path to content across thousands of publisher websites. Special enhancement is also performed in-line on sites like PubMed and Wikipedia.

Using RefWorks

 

RefWorks Logo

RefWorks is a web-based bibliography and database manager that allows you to create your own personal database by importing references from text files or online databases. You can use these references in writing papers and automatically format the paper and the bibliography.

Login to RefWorks

Guide to using RefWorks