Marriage and Family Therapy - Seminary

APA addiction syndrome handbook, Vol. 1: Foundations, influences, and expressions of addiction by Howard Shaffer; Debi A. LaPlante; Sarah E. Nelson

APA Addiction Syndrome Handbook, Vol. 2: Recovery, prevention, and other issues by Howard Shaffer; Debi A. LaPlante; Sarah E. Nelson

APA educational psychology handbook, Vol 1: Theories, constructs, and critical issues by Karen R. Harris (Editor); Steve Graham (Editor)

APA Educational Psychology Handbook, Vol. 2: Individual differences and cultural and contextual factors by Karen R. Harris (Editor); Steve Graham (Editor)

APA Educational Psychology Handbook, Vol 3: Application to learning and teaching by Karen R. Harris (Editor); Steve Graham (Editor)

APA Handbook of Contemporary Family Psychology, Vol. 1: Foundations, methods, and contemporary issues across the lifespan by Barbara H. Fiese

APA Handbook of Contemporary Family Psychology, Vol. 2: Applications and broad impact of family psychology by Barbara H. Fiese

APA Handbook of Contemporary Family Psychology, Vol. 3: Family therapy and training by Barbara H. Fiese

APA handbook of counseling psychology, Vol. 1: Theories, research, and methods by Nadya A. Fouad; Jean A. Carter; Linda Mezydlo Subich

APA Handbook of Counseling Psychology, Vol. 2: Practice, interventions, and applications by Nadya A. Fouad; Jean A. Carter; Linda Mezydlo Subich

APA Handbook of Ethics in Psychology, Vol. 1: Moral foundations and common themes by Samuel J. Knapp (Editor); American Psychological Association Staff (Contribution by)

APA Handbook of Ethics in Psychology, Vol. 2: Practice, teaching, and research by Samuel J. Knapp (Editor); American Psychological Association Staff (Contribution by)

APA handbook of multicultural psychology, Vol. 1: Theory and research by Frederick T.L. Leong (editor)

APA Handbook of Multicultural Psychology, Vol. 2: Applications and training by Frederick T. L. Leong

APA handbook of psychology, religion, and spirituality (Vol 1): Context, theory, and research by Kenneth I. Pargament

APA Handbook of Psychology, Religion, and Spirituality (Vol 2): An applied psychology of religion and spirituality by Kenneth I. Pargament

APA handbook of testing and assessment in psychology, Vol. 1: Test theory and testing and assessment in industrial and organizational psychology by Kurt F. Geisinger; Bruce A. Bracken; American Psychological Association Staff (Contribution by)

APA Handbook of Testing and Assessment in Psychology, Vol. 2: Testing and assessment in clinical and counseling psychology

APA Handbook of Testing and Assessment in Psychology, Vol. 3: Testing and assessment in school psychology and education

APA Handbook of Trauma Psychology, Volume 1: Foundations in Knowledge by Steven N. Gold; American Psychological Association Staff (Contribution by)

APA Handbook of Trauma Psychology, Volume 2: Trauma Practice by Steven N. Gold; American Psychological Association Staff (Contribution by)

Encyclopedia of Couple and Family Therapy by Jay Lebow (Editor); Anthony Chambers (Editor); Douglas C. Breunlin (Editor)

Gale Encyclopedia of Medicine by Gale (Editor)

Gale Encyclopedia of Mental Health by Galè

International Encyclopedia of the Social Sciences by William A. Darity

The SAGE Encyclopedia of Marriage, Family and Couples Counseling by Jon Carlson (Editor); Shannon B. Dermer (Editor)

The SAGE Encyclopedia of Theory in Counseling and Psychotherapy by Edward S. Neukrug