It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Premier is a large scholarly, multi-disciplinary, full-text database that provides full-text journal coverage for nearly all academic areas of study--including the social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts and literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, etc.
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials combines the premier index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion with ATLA's online collection of major religion and theology journals.
Business Source Premier aims specifically at business schools and libraries, containing 2,966 full text scholarly journals and business periodicals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business, and much more. Business Source Premier contains full text from the world's top business journals and is particularly strong in both management and marketing.
PubMed, a service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine, contains over 17 million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals. Coverage goes back to the 1950s. PubMed also includes links to full-text articles and MeSH subject headings.
Access World News provides global, regional and local news, including the Pioneer Press and many other Minnesota news sources, as well as a variety of national and international news outlets, broadcast news transcripts and video. Includes full image page views for about 200 newspapers and full text for several thousand others.
This database offers a diverse array of full-text and indexed content covering the full spectrum of the applied sciences and computing disciplines — from acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear engineering.
The Coronavirus Research Database aggregates content from ProQuest with content made available by members of the International Association of STM Publishers, providing comprehensive coverage of COVID-19 and other past coronavirus outbreaks, such as MERS and SARS, for context around the current global pandemic.
– including Springer Nature, Taylor & Francis and The BMJ. Journals, preprints, conference proceedings and dissertations.
Offers a comprehensive and in-depth rendering of the current state of knowledge on the origins and development of the Bible in its different canonic forms in Judaism and Christianity. At the same time, EBR also documents the history of the Bible's reception in the Christian churches and the Jewish Diaspora; in Islam, in other religious traditions and current religious movements, Western and non-Western alike, as well as in literature, art, music, and film.
Explore Minnesota news, events and people with the Minnesota News Collection. Search over 120 local news sources, from the StarTribune and Pioneer Press to smaller town newspapers, and including transcripts for broadcast news outlets--TV, Radio, and Web.
Drawing on 10 years of National Theatre Live broadcasts, the video content includes 30 video performances. As a supplement to the filmed productions, archival materials such as prompt scripts, costume designs, and more provide behind-the-scenes background and contextual information.
**Note that these videos may also be found in the Academic Video Online Collection.
Explore Minnesota history through local news, events and people with the Pioneer Press Collection. Search current and archived issues with full-color newspaper pages, full-text articles and content only published online.
Designed to help business researchers balance theoretical and practical learning, and acquire the research skills that will make them successful in their courses and careers, ProQuest One Business is a complete business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more.
Social Explorer provides thousands of interactive data maps going back to 1790, using data indicators across demography, economy, health, education, religion, crime and more. Examine this wealth of information at many geographic levels: national, state, county, ZIP, neighborhood and more. All data are curated, organized and processed for ease of use.
**Trial runs through May 2021
World Politics Review publishes in-depth news and expert analysis on global affairs to help readers identify and make sense of the events and trends shaping our world.
WPR seeks to strike a balance between the two dominant schools of international relations, realism and liberal internationalism, combining an effort to see the world as it is with a preference for diplomacy and multilateralism in support of a rules- and norms-based global order.