Academic Search Premier is a large scholarly, multi-disciplinary, full-text database that provides full-text journal coverage for nearly all academic areas of study--including the social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts and literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, etc.
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials combines the premier index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion with ATLA's online collection of major religion and theology journals.
Business Source Premier aims specifically at business schools and libraries, containing 2,966 full text scholarly journals and business periodicals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business, and much more. Business Source Premier contains full text from the world's top business journals and is particularly strong in both management and marketing.
A large research database for nursing and allied health literature. Lots of full text, cited reference lists, author affiliation info, evidence-based care sheets, and more.
Indexes articles (EJ#) and documents (ED#) on all topics related to education. Most documents from 1996 to the present are available online. Start here first for all your education related research.
PubMed, a service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine, contains over 17 million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals. Coverage goes back to the 1950s. PubMed also includes links to full-text articles and MeSH subject headings.