Skip to main content

Bethel University Library

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
AccessMedicine provides medical students with a variety of resources such as videos, self-assessment, and medical textbooks that facilitate decision-making at the point-of-care; and allows practicing physicians to brush up on their medical knowledge to ensure the best patient outcome. TEMPORARY access through June 30.
Trial
AccessObGyn is an Obstetrics and Gynecology education and training resource for residency programs and medical students featuring textbooks, multimedia, Q&A, cases and more. TEMPORARY access through June 30.
New
BrowZine is a browsable newsstand of the library’s academic journals. Easily discover, read, and monitor the key journals in your field.
New
The Coronavirus Research Database aggregates content from ProQuest with content made available by members of the International Association of STM Publishers, providing comprehensive coverage of COVID-19 and other past coronavirus outbreaks, such as MERS and SARS, for context around the current global pandemic.
Trial
The Journal of Visualized Experiments (JoVE) is a peer-reviewed scientific journal that publishes experimental methods in video format, covering research methods and experimental techniques from both the physical and life sciences. We have TEMPORARY access through June 15.
Trial
A collection of books that supports emergency remote teaching, research activities, independent scholarship, and intellectual stimulation while universities, schools, training centers, and libraries are closed. Available until June 30, 2020.
Trial
Features more than 1,700 targeted practice questions formatted similarly to what you’ll see on exam day, individualized skills reports, and customizable features that allow you to focus on the areas you need help with the most. You MUST first set up a personal account in order to be able to login, use practice tests, and track progress.TEMPORARY access through June 30.
Trial
New
A streaming video collection providing access to training videos in the field of counseling, psychotherapy, psychology, and addiction.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...