Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Bethel University Library

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Provides ~ 68,000 streaming video titles spanning most subject areas and many genres, including documentaries, interviews, feature films, performances, news programs and newsreels, demonstrations, and raw footage.
Trial
Access World News provides a combination of global, regional and local news, including the Pioneer Press and many other Minnesota news sources, as well as a variety of national and international news outlets, including broadcast news transcripts and video. Includes full image page views for about 200 newspapers and full text for several thousand others.
New
BrowZine is a browsable newsstand of the library’s academic journals. Easily discover, read, and monitor the key journals in your field.
New
The Coronavirus Research Database aggregates content from ProQuest with content made available by members of the International Association of STM Publishers, providing comprehensive coverage of COVID-19 and other past coronavirus outbreaks, such as MERS and SARS, for context around the current global pandemic.
New
A streaming video collection providing access to training videos in the field of counseling, psychotherapy, psychology, and addiction.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...