Admin Sign In 

Spanish Research 

Your guide to finding articles and books in Spanish and English through the Bethel University Library.
Last update: Jun 02nd, 2009 URL: http://libguides.bethel.edu/spanish  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Search for Articles in Spanish             Print Page
  
 

INFORME

Access to more than 140 Spanish language and bilingual journals, covering a wide range of subject matter from current events to academic interests. All full text.

INFORME

 

JSTOR

A multidisciplinary collection of important scholarly journals. All full text.

JSTOR Advanced Search

Select Spanish from dropdown:

JSTOR language

 

MLA International Bibliography

Citations for journal articles and books in the fields of language, literature, folklore, linguistics, literary theory and criticism, film and the dramatic arts. Some full text.

MLA International Bibliography Advanced Search

Type Spanish in the first box. Then select LA Language from the dropdown.

MLA language

 
 

Periodicals Archive Online

Backfiles of over 500 journals in the humanities and social sciences, includes more than 60 foreign-language titles. All full text.

PAO Advanced Search

Open Select from a list and choose Spanish. EXACT "Spanish" will appear in the searchbox.

pao language

 

Muse: Scholarly Journals

Scholarly journals in the arts and humanities, social sciences and mathematics. All full text.

Muse Advanced Search

Select Spanish from dropdown:

Muse Language

 

LexisNexis Academic

Covers 20 years of news, including several foreign language newspapers. All full text.

LexisNexis Academic

Click on News

Select Spanish News- Combined from the Sources dropdown

 

 

Need Help? Ask Me!

Profile ImageLyndi Finifrock, MLIS
Reference Librarian


Contact Info:
Bethel University Library
Office: HC 315a
Phone: 651-635-8539
Email: l-finifrock@bethel.edu
Send Email

Subjects:
Anthropology and Sociology, Chemistry, Gerontology, Modern World Languages, AESC, First Year Programs, Honors

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait