This is the "Books" page of the "Marriage and Family Therapy" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Bethel Library Guides

Library QuickLinks

University Library

Seminary Library

Databases A-Z



  • CLICnet Account
  • ILLiad Account
  • RefWorks Account
  • Library Guides Home
  • Guides By Subject
  • All Guides
  • Seminary Guides
Admin Sign In
Library » LibGuides » Marriage and Family Therapy

Marriage and Family Therapy  

Databases and Resources for Marriage and Family Therapy
Last Updated: Dec 3, 2012 URL: http://libguides.bethel.edu/marriagefamily Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis
  • Books
  • Articles
  • Online Encyclopedias
  • Contact Us

Books
Comments(0)
Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

E-Books

The library has access to e-books on EBSCOhost that cover a broad range of topics. However,  very few Bible commentaries or other theological books are currently available as e-books. You may access e-books through the CLICnet catalog or go directly to eBooks on EBSCOhost.

Some online reference books are included in Resource Guides by Subject.

eBooks on EBSCOhost can be downloaded to both the iPad and Kindle Fire via the Bluefire app.

 

Interlibrary Loan

Bethel Seminary Library offers interlibrary loan (ILL) services to current students, faculty, and staff in order to provide access to materials for research and study which are not available in CLICnet. Click here for more information on using interlibrary loan.

  


 

Where can I search for books?

Find Books & More

  • Everything
  • Books
  • Journals/Articles
  • DVDs
 
Advanced Search
More Books, Videos, Music | Help
CLICnet Classic

 


CLICnet is the database that indexes the Bethel Libraries' collections of books, eBooks, videos, and audios.  It is shared by a group of private college libraries in the Twin Cities Metro area called CLIC (Cooperating Libraries in Consortium).  CLIC not only shares a catalog, but also shares books between the libraries via a daily courier service.

CLICnet can be searched via the WorldCat Local interface or the CLICnet Classic interface.

To search for just books using the WorldCat Local interface, click on the Books tab before placing a search.

The WorldCat Local interface also provides the opportunity to:

  • Also search for and request books not held within the CLIC consortium
  • Simultaneously search for periodical articles in some of the Bethel Libraries' online indexes/databases

Access Your CLICnet Account

WorldCat Local Instructional Guide

  


 

Ask the Librarian



View Reference Desk Hours

Phone:
651-635-2337

Email
 

Using RefWorks

RefWorks is a web-based bibliography and database manager that allows you to create your own personal database by importing references from text files or online databases. You can use these references in writing papers and automatically format the paper and the bibliography.

Guide to using RefWorks

  


Powered by Springshare; All rights reserved. Report a tech support issue.
View this page in a format suitable for printers and screen-readers or mobile devices.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip
Close
More Information
Loading  Loading...

Close