Business Source Premier aims specifically at business schools and libraries, containing 2,966 full text scholarly journals and business periodicals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business, and much more. Business Source Premier contains full text from the world's top business journals and is particularly strong in both management and marketing.
The EBSCO MegaFILE covers a wide range of academic disciplines, with some information dating back to the 1800s. The MegaFILE indexes articles in magazines, journals, and newspapers, as well as some books and primary source documents. It also provides full text for nearly 12,000 publications and contains more than 84,000 biographies; 86,000 primary source documents; 10,000 company profiles; and an image collection of more than 107,000 photos, maps, and flags.
Offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
Nexis Uni features more than 15,000 news (including foreign-language), business and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790. A new interface for the LexisNexis Academic database.
Supplemental database for customers of Business Source Premier. With daily updates, Regional Business News provides comprehensive full text for regional business publications (including titles from Crain Communications). Regional Business News has full text for more than 60 resources.
Provides information and support for HR professionals. Replaces the former "Personnel Policy Manual." You'll need login info found on this page to access the database: https://www.bethel.edu/library/research/databases/database-passwords
Find online answers to federal and state labor law compliance questions with a library of state and federal analysis; thousands of prewritten job descriptions; create custom policies, forms, and handbooks; salary data for 2900+ job titles.