Oxford Encyclopedia of the Bible and Gender Studies by 
The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Bible and Theology by 
The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Books of the Bible by 
Dictionary for Theological Interpretation of the Bible by 
Dictionary of New Testament Background by 
Dictionary of Paul and His Letters by 
Dictionary of the Old Testament: Wisdom, Poetry & Writings by 
A Handbook of New Testament Exegesis by 
The Oxford Guide to People and Places of the Bible by 
The Oxford Handbook of the Reception History of the Bible by IMPORTANT NOTE:
Due to the limited availability of e-commentaries from publishers, most series listed below are incomplete. Click a series title to see the biblical books available in that series.
The New American Commentary
Anchor Yale Bible Commentaries
Baker Exegetical Commentary on the New Testament
Pillar New Testament Commentaries (PNTC)
Old Testament Library
New Testament Library
Understanding the Bible Commentary Series
Abingdon Old & New Testament Commentaries
Tyndale Old Testament Commentaries
Tyndale New Testament Commentaries
Hermeneia: a critical and historical commentary on the Bible
The IVP Bible Background Commentary - Old Testament
The IVP Bible Background Commentary - New Testament
Teach the Text Commentary Series
Brazos Theological Commentaries
Belief: A Theological Commentary
International Critical Commentary
Baker Commentary on the Old Testament
Smyth & Helwys Bible Commentary
New International Greek Testament Commentaries (NIGTC)
Ancient Christian Commentary
Paideia Commentaries on the New Testament
Westminster Bible Companion (series)
Apollos Old Testament Commentaries
Wisdom Commentary
Believers Church Bible Commentaries
IVP New Testament Commentary Series
Reformation Commentary on Scripture Series
Oxford Bible Atlas by 
