Bethel Library Guides

Library QuickLinks

University Library

Seminary Library

Databases A-Z



  • CLICnet Account
  • ILLiad Account
  • RefWorks Account
  • Library Guides Home
  • Guides By Subject
  • All Guides
  • Seminary Guides
Admin Sign In
Library » LibGuides
LibGuides - Browse By Subject
Choose a subject for a list of related guides.

  Search: 
 

Browse By Subject

  • Anthropology & Sociology
  • Art & Music
  • Biology, Math, & Sciences
  • Business & Economics
  • Communication & Mass Media
  • Countries & Cultures
  • Database Help
  • Education & Phys. Ed.
  • English Studies
  • Faculty
  • Gerontology
  • History & Political Science
  • Humanities
  • Languages
  • Leadership
  • Library Overview
  • Nursing, Health & Medicine
  • Performing Arts
  • Psychology & Counseling
  • Religion & Philosophy
  • Research, Writing, & Citing
  • Seminary Guides
  • Social Work
Database Help
Academic Search Premier
by Michael Mitchell - Last Updated Jun 14, 2012
Business Source Premier (EBSCOhost)
by Earleen Warner - Last Updated Mar 1, 2012
CINAHL Plus with Fulltext
by Will Keillor - Last Updated Feb 6, 2012
Easy step-by-step guide to effectively using CINAHL to search for nursing or health related articles, including strategies, finding fulltext, emailing or printing articles, exporting for bibliography and more.
CLICnet
by Michael Mitchell - Last Updated Feb 29, 2012
Learn how to search for books, videos, and music available through the Bethel University Library
Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (EBSCO)
by Will Keillor - Last Updated Jan 27, 2011
Learn how to effectively use Cochrane to find systematic reviews of evidence in nursing and medicine useful for Evidence Based Practice.
Communication and Mass Media Complete
by Will Keillor - Last Updated Aug 9, 2011
This is a guide to using the Communication and Mass Media Complete database from EBSCOhost. Find tips for effective searching, saving, emailing, printing, and sending to RefWorks, among other things.
eBooks & EBSCOhost eBook Collection
by Earleen Warner - Last Updated Mar 8, 2012
Accessing eBooks at Bethel University
EBSCO MegaFILE
by Earleen Warner - Last Updated Feb 2, 2012
Finding Books
by Karen Dubay - Last Updated Nov 18, 2011
How to locate books, ebooks, reviews, and more.
Google Scholar
by Karen Dubay - Last Updated Mar 15, 2013
How to connect to our resources using Google.
Persistent Links
by Rhonda Gilbraith - Last Updated Jun 28, 2011
Scopus
by Kent Gerber - Last Updated Jun 14, 2012
Search Alerts
by Rhonda Gilbraith - Last Updated Jun 8, 2012
Find out how to get automatic updates for new materials in databases based on your searches.
WorldCat Local
by Earleen Warner - Last Updated Sep 24, 2012
Search for articles, books, and more in the Bethel University Libraries and beyond.
 

Powered by Springshare; All rights reserved. Report a tech support issue.
View this page in a format suitable for printers and screen-readers.
Loading...
Arrow