Skip to main content

Bethel Libraries

Bethel Seminary St. Paul Library : A Guide for Seminary Alumni

ATLASerials for Alumni

ATLASerials for Alum

Bethel Seminary Library, the Seminary Alumni Council and the Office of Church Relations are pleased to provide the ATLASerials® database to seminary alumni.

Other databases are available for use on site in the libraries.

JSTOR

JSTOR logo

JSTOR provides free, read-online access to content from 1300 journals, representing more than 800 publishers. You must register for a free MyJSTOR account.

RefWorks

Alumni have access to RefWorks, an online citation and bibliographic management tool. A Group Code is needed to set up a RefWorks account from off-campus. You may contact the Seminary Library Reference Desk to get the RefWorks Group Code.

 

RefWorks Alumni Program

RefWorks is changing. See the new RefWorks guide for more information

Bethel University Digital Library

The Bethel University Digital Library is a program of Bethel Libraries for discovery, development, and preservation of the Bethel community’s scholarship, history, and culture. Collections in the library include the Bethel Community Video Collection, Clarion Student Newspaper, Bethel Faculty Scholarship, the Baptist General Conference Collection, and Bethel Ebooks Collection.

Borrowing Privileges

Alumni may register for a free library card with any of our libraries that will allow them to check out up to 5 books from Bethel University or Bethel Seminary Library (some exclusions may apply). A card can be secured in the following ways:

Reference Help

The Seminary Library staff is available to help you with your research needs. Please feel free to contact us.


Phone:
651-635-2337

History Center

The History Center houses documents significant to Swedish Baptist institutional, cultural and immigration history, the Baptist General Conference, and Bethel University. The History Center is located on the second floor of the Bethel Seminary Library in St. Paul.