Bethel University Library
Writing / Citing
Molecular Biology & Genetics
National Biological Information Infrastructure
Aims to provide the clinical, legal, academic, scientific, religious, and community-at-large with a rapid but comprehensive debate of issues in bioethics. Includes the
American Journal of Bioethics
Charles Darwin's Complete Works
Contains Darwin's complete works including diaries, private papers, and manuscripts.
Encyclopedia of Life
Designed to "serve as an online reference source and database for every one of the 1.8 million species that are named and known on this planet, as well as all those later discovered and described."
Grants - Biomedical & Medical Sciences
Searches for research and training funding in the sciences.
ITIS - International Taxonomic Information System
Provides authoritative taxonomic information on plants, animals, fungi, and microbes of North America and the world.
Links to DNR divisions such as fisheries, forestry, lands and minerals, waters, and wildlife.
National Museum of Natural History: Research & Collections
Focuses on the museum's research collections and related scientific work in anthropology, botany, entomology, invertebrate zoology, mineral sciences, paleobiology, and zoology.
National Science Digital Library
Provides educational resources for science, technology, engineering and mathematics education.
Serves as a gateway to authoritative selected science information provided by U.S. Government agencies, including research and development results.
Jul 11, 2019 3:51 PM
Login to LibApps