QuickSearch
Searches simultaneously:
- Academic Search Premier
- AnthroSource
- Expanded Academic ASAP
- Family and Society Studies Worldwide
- JSTOR
- Muse: Scholarly Journals
- Periodicals Archive Online
- Sociological Abstracts
Google Scholar
Google Scholar searches many disciplines and sources, from peer-reviewed papers to theses, books, abstracts, and articles. Full-text @ My Library will link to the article when available from the Bethel University Library.
(search results open in a new window)
Research Databases
- Academic Search Premier
Multidisciplinary - AnthroSource
Anthropology - ERIC
Education and related topics - Expanded Academic ASAP
Multidisciplinary - Family and Society Studies Worldwide
Family Studies - JSTOR
Multidisciplinary - Muse: Scholarly Journals
Multidisciplinary - National Criminal Justice Reference Service
Criminology - Periodicals Archive Online
Multidisciplinary - PsycINFO
Psychology and related disciplines - Religion Database ATLAS
Religion - Sociological Abstracts
Sociology and related fields
Need Help? Ask Me! |
Reference Librarian
Contact Info:
Bethel University Library
Office: HC 315a
Phone: 651-635-8539
Email: l-finifrock@bethel.edu
Send Email
Subjects:
Anthropology and Sociology, Chemistry, Gerontology, Modern World Languages, AESC, First Year Programs, Honors
Bethel University Library
Office: HC 315a
Phone: 651-635-8539
Email: l-finifrock@bethel.edu
Send Email
Subjects:
Anthropology and Sociology, Chemistry, Gerontology, Modern World Languages, AESC, First Year Programs, Honors
Contact the Library
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait