QuickSearch
Search simultaneously:
- Academic Search Premier
- AnthroSource
- Expanded Academic ASAP
- Family and Society Studies Worldwide
- JSTOR
- Periodicals Archive Online
- Muse: Scholarly Journals
- Sociological AbstractsÂ
Google Scholar
Google Scholar searches many disciplines and sources, from peer-reviewed papers to theses, books, abstracts, and articles. Full-text @ My Library will link to the article when available from the Bethel University Library.
(search results open in a new window)
Research Databases
- AgeLine
Study of aging - Social Services Abstracts
Social work, human services, and related areas - Sociological Abstracts
Sociology and related disciplines - Family and Society Studies Worldwide
Family studies - CINAHL
Nursing and allied health - PubMED/MEDLINE
Health and Medicine - ScienceDirect
Medical information - Proquest Psychology Journals
Psychology and related disciplines - PsycINFO
Psychology and related disciplines - Academic Search Premier
Multidisciplinary - Expanded Academic ASAP
Multidisciplinary - JSTOR
Multidisciplinary - Muse: Scholarly Journals
Multidisplinary - Periodicals Archive Online
Multidisciplinary
Need Help? Ask Me! |
Reference Librarian
Contact Info:
Bethel University Library
Office: HC 315a
Phone: 651-635-8539
Email: l-finifrock@bethel.edu
Send Email
Subjects:
Anthropology and Sociology, Chemistry, Adult Development and Aging/Gerontology, Modern World Languages, AESC, First Year Programs, Honors
Bethel University Library
Office: HC 315a
Phone: 651-635-8539
Email: l-finifrock@bethel.edu
Send Email
Subjects:
Anthropology and Sociology, Chemistry, Adult Development and Aging/Gerontology, Modern World Languages, AESC, First Year Programs, Honors
Contact the Library
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait